Summer so far

Since april i have been actively saving up for a car so it will a birthday present to myself coming soon (July 30th) and i have some good news! I (kind of) reached my goal! I have enough money for a down payment as of last friday, but i didn’t want to be broke after i get my car so i decided to wait another 2 weeks until my next check.

I have been actively working out so i can shed some pounds i gained over the winter and overall to feel more confident in myself. At first i tried running around my neighborhood but after maybe 2 minutes (or maybe only 1 min) i was out of breath! LOL! So i decided to speed walk instead for the rest of the way. I’m not really a runner so i purchased these 3lb dumbbells from target and i walk with them for at least 35 minutes every other day.

I’m running out of things to say for this post. If i think of more stuff to say i’ll post a part 2.

Leave a comment